1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

You are encouraged to come!

Discussion in 'StarNet News' started by yoyohaloreach, Nov 26, 2016.

  1. yoyohaloreach

    yoyohaloreach Guest

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    GenaCo.
    You are invited to participate in the tour of one of our many facilities!
    We are Gena Co, the forefront of genetic research, in our many facilities and testing labs.
    We attempt to create new and useful products, for you the consumer.
    We pride ourselves in our medical endeavors, to further the aspects of all sentient kind. Our professional staff is here to make the future now!

    During our tour we will show you our family friendly, one hundred percent non-illegal lab. Where we will give you an in depth analyses of our research, and how it makes our society grow!

    The tour will begin.
    (Rescheduled) 5:00 PM IGT (EST)

    12/3/2416

    (Hey guys yoyo here, this event is pretty dangerous. But don't let that stop you getting character development. This is an event I worked hard for, and I hope that we can all enjoy it. With your support, and you being there we can put the first event from our event team into play! For further information or questions contact me. I will be putting the Coordinates on this thread ASAP tomorrow.)
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 27, 2016
  2. yoyohaloreach

    yoyohaloreach Guest

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Coordinates!
    X: 33
    Y: -18
    Capella Ridge II-A
    Please do not come to the facility any earlier than 5:00.
    Tours will start at 5:20 or sooner.

    (Times for various people:

    5:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
    4:00 PM Central Standard Time
    3:00 PM Mountain Time
    2:00 PM Pacific Time
    10:00 PM Western European Time (Or 20:00 for others)
    You can do any other conversions pretty easily.)